Skip to main content

All Group Posts

All Group Posts
Posted on Sort ascending Title Group Published by
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Becket, Canterbury and helping communities Fred Birkbeck
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Library opening from August Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 8 Jul 2020 Recharging British Archaeology survey Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 1 Jul 2020 Nonington: Settlement before the Anglo-Saxons Fred Birkbeck
Sat 27 Jun 2020 MEDIEVAL PAGEANT AND SCHOOLING NOW AND THEN Fred Birkbeck
Fri 26 Jun 2020 New dates for the Festival of Archaeology Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Bones found in Kent church likely to be of 7th-century saint Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Archaeological Data Service Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 12 Jun 2020 MEMS LIB AND CANTERBURY REBELS Fred Birkbeck
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Rochester Cathedral 3D virtual tour online now Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 10 Jun 2020 KENT HISTORY POSTGRADUATES AND FOOD IN THE MIDDLE AGES Fred Birkbeck
Mon 8 Jun 2020 1989 day out in Kent Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 3 Jun 2020 John Buchan: Stepping out in Broadstairs Fred Birkbeck
Wed 3 Jun 2020 The Library as it once was Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 21 May 2020 Oxford Dictionary of Family Names during lockdown Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 5 May 2020 Archaeology and Climate Change Conference Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Kent LiDAR Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Free access to digital record from Kew Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 16 Apr 2020 Festival of Archaeology 2020 Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Nautical Archaeology Society online talks Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Archaeology resources hub Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 2 Apr 2020 Free resources on MUSE Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Volunteers needed for a little light data entry Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Library closed until further notice Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 12 Mar 2020 New journals in the library Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Medway Archives Centre Newsletter Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 21 Feb 2020 New acquisitions in the Library Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Watercolour World brings history to you Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 2 Feb 2020 Library acquisitions Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 2 Feb 2020 Intellectual property and the transition period Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 6 Jan 2020 Book Published Online: Tonbridge Fortress Kent Historic Defences KAS
Wed 27 Nov 2019 New books in the Library Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 25 Oct 2019 EXPLORING KENTISH NAMING PRACTICES Place-Names Group KAS
Fri 13 Sep 2019 How will a no-deal Brexit affect Library collections? Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Wood's Court Field Week 1 Lees Court Project Clive Drew
Sat 7 Sep 2019 Stringmans Field Excavation - Days 4 & 5 Lees Court Project Richard Taylor
Wed 4 Sep 2019 Stringmans Excavation Episode 3 - Revenge of the Monument Lees Court Project Richard Taylor
Tue 3 Sep 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 12 FINAL DAY Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 11 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 10 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 9 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom - Day 8 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Days 6 and 7 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 5 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 4 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 3 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 2 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Badlesmere Bottom 2019 - Day 1 Lees Court Project Fred Birkbeck
Thu 1 Aug 2019 New acquisitions Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 31 Jul 2019 The history and topographical survey of the County of Kent Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley